Group Members

Roling_Luke008.jpg

Dr. Luke T. Roling

Assistant Professor

Michael and Denise Mack Faculty Fellow

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Iowa State University

B.S. Mathematics, Iowa State University

roling@iastate.edu

Graduate Students

g.jpg

Geet Gupta

Graduate student

B.tech. Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology (NIT), Jaipur, India

gtgupta@iastate.edu

r.jpg
b.jpg

Bradley Ryan

Graduate student

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Iowa State University 

bryan@iastate.edu

Nithish Subramanian Kaushik

Graduate student

B.Tech. Chemical Engineering, Manipal Institute of Technology, India

M.S. Chemical Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University

nkaushik@iastate.edu

IMG-20180826-WA0000.jpg

Deep Patel

Graduate student

B.tech. Chemical Engineering, Nirma University, India 

dmpatel@iastate.edu

Alumni

Undergraduate Students

  1. Holly Jacobs (Spring 2021 – present, First Year Honors Mentoring)

  2. Connor Schroeder (Spring 2021 – present, First Year Honors Mentoring)

  3. Joel Clancy (Fall 2019, Summer 2020)

  4. Sophia Vaughan (Spring 2020 – Fall 2020, First Year Honors Mentoring)

  5. Dayton Wright (Fall 2019 – Spring 2021, Griswold Research Intern)

  6. Jesse Gallegos (Fall 2019 – present)

  7. Andrew Gathje (Fall 2019 – Spring 2020)

  8. Jordan Wright (Fall 2019 – Spring 2020, Griswold Research Intern)

  9. Heidi Snell (Spring 2019)

  10. John Cromwell (Spring 2019, First Year Honors Mentoring)

  11. Hannah Gebur (Spring 2019, First Year Honors Mentoring)

  12. William Manolis (Spring 2019, First Year Honors Mentoring)

Photo_edited.jpg

M.S. Chemical Engieering, Seoul National University, South Korea

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea

jrpark@iastate.edu

Graduate student

Jaeryul Park