Group Members

Dr. Luke T. Roling

Assistant Professor

Michael and Denise Mack Faculty Fellow

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Iowa State University

B.S. Mathematics, Iowa State University

roling@iastate.edu

Graduate Students

Geet Gupta

Graduate student

B.tech. Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology (NIT), Jaipur, India

gtgupta@iastate.edu

Jaeryul Park

Graduate student

M.S. Chemical Engieering, Seoul National University, South Korea

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea

jrpark@iastate.edu

Bradley Ryan

Graduate student

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Iowa State University 

bryan@iastate.edu

Nithish Subramanian Kaushik

Graduate student

B.Tech. Chemical Engineering, Manipal Institute of Technology, India

M.S. Chemical Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University

nkaushik@iastate.edu

Deep Patel

Graduate student

B.tech. Chemical Engineering, Nirma University, India 

dmpatel@iastate.edu

Alumni

Undergraduate Students

  1. Joel Clancy (Fall 2019 – present)

  2. Jesse Gallegos (Fall 2019 – present)

  3. Andrew Gathje (Fall 2019 – present)

  4. Dayton Wright (Fall 2019 – present)

  5. Jordan Wright (Fall 2019 – present)

  6. Heidi Snell (Spring 2019)

  7. John Cromwell (Spring 2019 First Year Honors Mentoring)

  8. Hannah Gebur (Spring 2019 First Year Honors Mentoring)

  9. William Manolis (Spring 2019 First Year Honors Mentoring)

©2018 by Roling Catalysis Group

‚Äč

  • Roling Group

Roling Catalysis Group

Iowa State University

Department of Chemical & Biological Engineering

618 Bissell Road, Ames IA 50011-1098

roling@iastate.edu